Custom Bg

Image Kai Greene is a 5 times Arnold Classic champion and the President of his supplement brand ’Dynamik Muscle’. He was the first runner up (2nd place) at the 2012, 2013, and 2014 Mr. Olympia competition. He has competed at Sheru Classic in 2011 and 2012 and is coming back to India in 2016, with Sheru Classic.

Jay Cutler has won four Mr. Olympia titles as well as three Arnold Classic titles, amongst others. Jay Cutler, who is the most renowned and loved face of Bodybuilding sport worldwide, has lent his goodwill to lead Sheru Classic Professional Bodybuilding Brand to promote health and fitness across Asia and the rest of the world.

Image Mark Anthony made his contest debut at the Amateur Olympia 2012 and a year later won the 1st Men’s physique Mr. Olympia 2013 in Las Vegas.

Image Mamdouh ‘Big Ramy’ Elssbiay made his IFBB Pro debut at the New York Pro in 2013, where he won the contest and the applause of the tough New York crowd. He is the member of Team Oxygen,Kuwait. He is making his Debut in India with Sheru Classic 2016.

Image Shannon Dey is an accomplished fitness professional turned global entrepreneur and a leading authority in women’s fitness Industry . By incorporating a woman’s lifestyle and fitness goals, Shannon and her team develop custom, proprietary programs, constant guidance, inspiration and encouragement resulting in sustainable lifestyle transformations at Bombshell Fitness.

Image Ahmed Ashkanani is the Amateur Arnold Classic Australia 2016 overall winner and recently won his first Pro show on his debut, The TAMPA PRO in 212 Division.

Image Brian Shaw known worldwide as one of WSM’s most colossal Strongmen, has finished within the top four every year since 2011, and taken the World’s Strongest Man crown on three explosive occasions – first in 2011, again in 2013 and the third triumph in Malaysia 2015. He has also racked up another 12 first place wins in other Strong Men competitions since 2008.

Image Roelly ‘The Dutch Beast’ Winklaar first came to national prominence in the US with his overall win at the 2009 IFBB Arnold Amateur Championships. He also won the 2010 IFBB New York Pro.

Image Dave Palumbo is the owner of a supplement brand Species Nutrition and a world reknowned nutritionist to WWE’s HHH and Stephanie McMahon.

Image Chris Cormier has been crowned as the 4 times Iron Man Pro champion and is a 5 times Arnold Classic runner up. Currently, he is a top trainer to IFBB pro and Amateur athletes.

Image Nathan Deasha is a member of Team Oxygen, Kuwait . He has won the Toronto Pro 2016 and hence has been qualified for Mr. Olympia 2016, in his rookie year.

Image George Farah is an IFBB professional bodybuilder and a trainer to Hollywood Stars like Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham and IFBB Pro Kai Greene and many more.

Image Ronnie Coleman is the greatest bodybuilder of all time and has won the title of Mr. Olympia 8 times in his career. Alongside his eight Mr. Olympia wins as a professional bodybuilder, he holds the records for the most wins as an IFBB professional.